The Blushing Peony

Let’s go shopping! – Urban Outfitters March 16, 2011

Filed under: Let's go Shopping! — Tangerine Tangerine @ 7:05 pm
Tags: ,

Sometimes, when I am bored, I like to do some imaginary shopping online. Let’s pretend I have wads of cash. It doesnt hurt anyone unless I really pull out my credit card from my wallet. I am saying  U.N.L.E.S.S.

Let’s go shopping at Urban Outfitters today. I like Urban Outfitters for their preppy designs. The silhouettes of the clothings are often simple and clean. They are not neccesarily on trend items, by that, I don’t mean that the designs are not trendy. They are, but at the same time, most of UO’s designs are more likely to last you more than a few seasons. I said ‘most’ not ‘all’. My only complain .. emm.. wish is that they will do free international shipping one day like ASOS! Hear that UO? Kerching Kerching! Here are 15 items I heart from UO.

Kimchi Blue Nora Dress

Minimarket Ikat Dress

Ecote Strapless Two-in-One dress Kimchi Blue Mesh-Accent Dress

Ecote Placed Print Embellished Strapless Dress

UO Suede Pump

Kimchi Blue Wooden Heel Oxford Shoe

Teastain Rose Print Lace-Up

The Furies Obi Pant

Kimchi Blue Paperbag Trouser

Lucca Couture Suspender Pant

Fletcher by Lyell Chevron Sweater

House of Dagmar Alanza Sweater Tee

BDG Canvas Satchel

Kimchi Blue Straw Doctor Bag

All images are taken from http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/

 

Leave a comment