The Blushing Peony

The safari vest June 8, 2012

Filed under: Everything Else — Tangerine Tangerine @ 3:09 pm
Tags: , ,

I spy the coveted Banana Republic Heritage vest on these ladies:

On My style pill

20120608-230838.jpg

On Simply Jules

20120608-231236.jpg

The Glamourai

20120608-231555.jpg

I knew I have to get one for myself. It’s such a versatile piece of clothing! Not to mention entirely suitable for our climate which is a sweltering 30 + degree Celsius throughout the year. Guess what I found on eBay? THIS:

20120608-231754.jpg
It’s a total twin!!!! I wanted the vest. It had to be mine but there was other one person who bidded for it. So.. I bidded for it only 5 minutes before the auction ended. Scheming, sly, sneaky. I KNOW. Heheh!!! Somewhere, someone is cursing me. USD$6.95 excluding shipping cost which should be approximately USD$10. Still a VERY good buy! I’m waiting for the invoice from the seller. Fingers crossed. Please come to me safely. I love you already before I even met you!

 

Leave a Reply

