The Blushing Peony

Should I? January 7, 2012

Filed under: Let's go Shopping! — Tangerine Tangerine @ 6:19 pm
Tags: , ,

I saw this white blouse with black trims on eBay. Should I? The seller claims that the product is as seen in the pictures, but I’m quite doubtful. These look like they are ripped off some catalogues. Have you seen them before?

20120108-020753.jpg

20120108-020802.jpg

I saw something similar on Net-a-porter for £162 ( and it’s supposed to be on sale )

20120108-021958.jpg

There, I think, despite my earlier claim that I have everything in my wardrobe, I’m still coveting for more. Already two item on my brand new covet list.
1. Payless block heels in black
2. A white and black blouse like these

Black and white again! Old habits die hard.

 

Leave a Reply

