The Blushing Peony

Perfect pants December 10, 2011

Filed under: Everything Else — Tangerine Tangerine @ 3:23 pm
Tags: ,

In the last two weeks, I Have probably tried on at least 25-30 pairs of pants/ jeans. Yet I have not found anything I liked. Nothing from Zara, Mango, H&M. Where to next? It’s such a pain to buy pants when you are just 5 1′ .. One pair at Zara fitted nicely but it was too long! If only I can just hem it up. I can’t!!! There’s a zip design at the ankle.. So there.. End of story. How about the so-pretty-on-the-shelf flare jeans at Mango? No… If I have to shorten the hem, I’ll end up with a pair of boot-cut jeans. Damn…..

Have you ALL tried the coloured jeans trend? I haven’t found a colour I can bear to see myself in.. I just can’t get past it. I can’t get used to seeing myself in a pair of red/ teal/electric blue/ forest green/ nude pinkish jeans.. Just can’t… Arghhhhh … I think I’m gonna have to pass this trend… And stick to my regular blue and black.. Sickening. Boring. Me.

 

Leave a Reply

