The Blushing Peony

Wardrobe 07092011 September 7, 2011

Filed under: Wardrobe — Tangerine Tangerine @ 7:18 pm
Tags: , , ,

Today’s outfit is inspired by this post I made earlier. As you can see, I’ve shamelessly copied her entire outfit minus the bag. I’m a style pirate. I hope she isn’t pissed with me.

20110908-030736.jpg

20110908-030750.jpg

20110908-030800.jpg
It’s September already. I think the year passed in a blur. Part of me is stuck in a time warp thinking I was 16 just yesterday. What has happened to all that time?!!! I wonder if having a kid actually makes time pass faster. I feel so.

 

Leave a Reply

