The Blushing Peony

Wardrobe 11082011 August 11, 2011

Filed under: Wardrobe — Tangerine Tangerine @ 6:51 am
Tags: , , ,

How long/ many times do you wear your jeans before you wash them? I used to wear them for a month ( or two) until my roomie/sister complained that it stank. Oops. Jeans are meant to be worn this way, no? I wash them more often now though because of a certain grubby little boy who likes to wipe his hands on my jeans/ blouse/ face. I think babies are dangerous. My nose is badly scratched, my eye was nearly blinded ( several times), I have bruises all over , I get pinched and punched everyday. I have had remote controls, hard board books and phones thrown at my face. Why didn’t anybody tell me I need to wear protective suit when handling a toddler? Nobody warned me a baby can be this destructive. I think I need my husband’s riding helmet too.

20110811-024810.jpg

20110811-024823.jpg

20110811-024837.jpg
Tank top from Bugis Village, H&M jeans, Rubi shoes.

 

One Response to “Wardrobe 11082011”

  1. I still don’t wear any dangly earrings because I don’t want them pulled out of my ears! 🙂 I like your tank top – that neck detail is very interesting.

    Jenn


Leave a Reply

