The Blushing Peony

Etsy purchase August 6, 2011

Filed under: Etsy Treasury,Wardrobe — Tangerine Tangerine @ 6:52 pm
Tags: , ,

I bought this for USD$12 excluding shipping. It’s crazy, I was still looking at it when my finger went ahead to purchase it. I’m blaming it all on my
dang finger. It’s her fault. Really, I swear.

20110807-024115.jpg

20110807-024125.jpg

20110807-024133.jpg
I like houndstooth, I like the gold buttons and I like that it has pockets. Now, I only have a problem, how do I style it? I’m not really a pencil skirt person. I’m thinking slouchy tank tops or a simple white T- shirt. I am looking for a more casual laid back look. Do you have any ideas? Please share them with me.

 

One Response to “Etsy purchase”

  1. ModaMama Says:

    Thanks for stopping by my site! I’m so glad you liked my mix!


Leave a Reply

