The Blushing Peony

30 of 30 July 19, 2011

Filed under: 30 for 30 S/S 2011 — Tangerine Tangerine @ 4:02 pm
Tags:

Yeah!!!!! I’m done! I’m done! I’m done! Woot! Woot!Lesson learnt from the 30 to 30 challenge:
1. Pragmatism rules. I wish I can be more dressy but it’s not easy with a kiddo who likes to tug at everything within his reach. Hoop earrings will possibly cause/ cost me a nice resort stay in the nearest hospital. And, somehow, he has figured out how to remove ear studs too.. *roll eyes*.
2.Maxi floor grazing skirts/ dresses were not included in the first place because I don’t have an extra hand to hitch them up when I climb stairs and take the escalators. Had my maxi dress caught in the escalator before. It’s not funny at all. So point to myself: No more buying maxi skirts/dress
3. Likes slouchy trousers with slouchy tops. Out goes all the body con pieces please!
4. Has contemplated getting a boyfriend jacket but decided against it because it’s too *bad word* hot in this part of the world. See? I only wore my cardigan once
5. I have figured out more ways to wear my clothes! Woot!

20110719-110939.jpg
12. Denim skirt from ASOS
26. Green jumper from Dorothy Perkins
29. Leopard prints shoes from Rubi

20110719-113838.jpg

20110719-113907.jpg

20110719-113939.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

