The Blushing Peony

Vintage finds June 20, 2011

Filed under: Wardrobe — Tangerine Tangerine @ 7:57 am
Tags:

One of the two vintage skirt I got via Etsy. It fits perfectly and is so classic! The leopard tank is from Etsy too! I’ve been lucky! The tank has been with me for barely a month but is getting a lot of wear!

20110620-035419.jpg

20110620-035442.jpg

20110620-035453.jpg

20110620-035514.jpg

20110620-035633.jpg

Love the lace and leopard combo.. Grrr.. I’m fierce.

Thrift | Everybody, Everywear

 

6 Responses to “Vintage finds”

  1. What good finds! That top is particularly wonderful.

  2. two birds Says:

    what a classic combo…leopard and lace. i love it, and of course your awesome figure flatters it perfectly!

  3. meagan Says:

    That skirt definitely is a classic. If you’re interested, I host a weekly thrifting link up on my blog and I’d love for you to show this off there!
    -Meagan
    http://spunkychateau.blogspot.com

  4. Bri Says:

    Chic outfit, both great finds, I adore this lace skirt!


Leave a Reply

