The Blushing Peony

Sartorial inspiration: Her Waise Choice June 7, 2011

Filed under: Satorial Inspiration — Tangerine Tangerine @ 10:41 am

I found my leg double. Jen from Her Waise Choice, she has the same type of legs as me!But that’s about as far as the similarity goes, she’s way more glamourous. I really admire her sense of style. She seems so confident and charming. Makes me want to burn my wardrobe and steal hers. You’ve got a fan here! I read all your post !!

She mentioned she’s really envious of folks in Singapore because it’s sometimes too cold in Vancouver even for a photo. 5 over million people here will tell you you are nuts to envy us. Humidity can be as high as 95% and we are forever in the 30 degree Celsius range. It’s so warm your underwear will stick to your skin. How is that enviable? Honestly, I much rather have 4 seasons. You have no idea how much we miss out when we dress up. Ok, cease fire. Here’s Jen from Her Waise Choice.

20110607-063816.jpg

20110607-063828.jpg

20110607-063834.jpg

20110607-063840.jpg

20110607-064034.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

